hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 005  hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 006  hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 007  hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 008

REVIEWS

REVIEWS
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 015
 [1]  2  3   » 
" clean, good breakfast, courteous and helpful staff, short walk to lake shore"
Room downstairs was clean, well kept, and had a nice view of the inviting pool. The daily breakfast was well stocked with lots of items to choose from. The location of the hotel was within walking distance of banks, market, waterfront and shopping.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 stevo314 - Couples holiday
06-11-2021
"Our Third Visit - Even Better!"
This was my third group reservation stay at Hotel Nazionale in Desenzano Del Garda and it was better than ever. The staff is both hospitable and professional while the hotel is immaculately maintained. The location is perfect as it is conveniently located a short walk to the main drag of the lakeside town. Breakfast is plentiful with amazing staff to greet and serve. All members of our group felt safe and were impressed with the COVID-19 protocol that was in place. This is the only hotel to stay in when visiting Lake Garda!
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 Triper5554 - Couples holiday
06-11-2021
"Excellent Customer Service "
I stayed here before in October 2016 and stayed again in March 2018. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Desenzano. The staff is amazing, Mario, Valentina, Guiseppe, all were amazing. I truly appreciated their kindness and care taking as I was traveling alone with my son. A year and a half later the team was still the same and they remembered us. On my early morning drive to Milan back to the states, they had cafe ready for me in a heated cup. My room and the hotel were spotless, the staff greeted me with excitement, I felt so comfortable. Laundry service was terrific, even when I had a last minute request. Breakfast was served with a smile and the coffee was the best ever. Excellent location to walk to the best restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel. I will be back!!!
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 gabby b - Family holiday
10-03-2018
"Much better than many 4 star hotels "
Fastest check in I've ever experienced. Room was clean, well maintained and functional. Breakfast was excellent. We were given some great recommendations for restaurants and the hotel is a two minute walk from the centre of town.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 Michael G - Holiday with friends
08-02-2018
"Couldn't be better"
Loved our stay from the very start... Staff very receptive, rooms spacious, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was very tasty with the Italian touch. Reception 24 hrs service and are very receptive to one needs. Hotel lounge/bar is nicely and comfortably decorated. Will go back any day.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 Joyce M - Couples holiday
03-02-2018
"Excellent experience"
Don't let the 3 stars of this hotel fool you, it is by no means a compromise. Everything about it is perfect. From the service through the cleanliness to the convenient underground parking space. I usually only stay at 5* hotels but I am glad I made an exception with Hotel Nazionale and would definitely do so again! I highly recommend this hotel!
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 Boyan K - Couples holiday
25-11-2017
"Very High Standards"
This hotel is one of the best-maintained places that I've ever been in, which covers decades of business and holiday travel around the world. It seemed spotless. The town is one of the most upmarket places in the Italian lake district, and this hotel fits into that profile very nicely.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 Methymna - Couples holiday
23-11-2017
"As Good as Everyone Says"
Superb in every way - and easily as good as a four star hotel. The staff are kind, helpful and utterly professional. Our room was immaculate and very well maintained. The pool is heated, so great for children to enjoy for a prolonged period. Fantastic breakfasts, with a really good range of foods. There is a generally warm "vibe" and a real sense that the staff want to do all they can for you. (such as bringing our son a complimentary ice cream sundae for his birthday!) Although it's situated on arterial road, it's well set back, so the traffic noise was never an issue. Warmly recommended.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 robvking - Couples holiday
05-09-2017
"A fantastic hotel "
From arriving to leaving a week later, we couldn't fault one thing with this hotel. Spotlessly clean, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent pool, really good breakfast and our room was perfect. If you plan on staying in desenzano, you should choose to stay in this hotel.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 mickthenut - Couples holiday
11-07-2017
"Great stay!"
Loved absolutely everything about this hotel, lovely pool great breakfast good location Would go back in a heartbeat. Onsite parking available and pet friendly. Approx 5 walk down to the main restaurant area. Nothing negative to say about this
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 016 SarahlJayne - Couples holiday
27-04-2017
 [1]  2  3   » 
NEWSLETTER
Stay updated on out events and offers.
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 026
DISCOVER THE PLEASURES
of Garda
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 027
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 028
EVENTS FOR YOU
discover
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 029
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 030
WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT US
comments
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 031
YOU WISH TO REQUEST AN ESTIMATE OR SIMPLY MORE INFORMATION? FILL-IN THE FORM, WE’LL REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
MyReply Form loading loading form
Via G. Marconi, 23 - 25015 Desenzano Del Garda - (Bs)
Tel. +39 030/9158555 - Fax +39 030/9141247
nazionale@cerinihotels.it -
P.Iva 00645350984 - Privacy Policy (Cookie preferences)
hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 032     hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 033     hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 034     hotelnazionaledesenzano en reviews 035
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2017